COTA Staff

 

COTA VICTORIA STAFF LISTING
Sue Hendy Chief Executive Officer 9655 2102 shendy@cotavic.org.au
Administration
Jill Bodnar Executive Assistant 9655 2103 cotavic@cotavic.org.au
Organisation
Sarah Stokely Social Media & Marketing 9655 2115 sarah.stokely@cotavic.org.au
Giny Chang Bookkeeper 9655 2101 cotacash@cotavic.org.au
Trish Coxon Bookkeeper 9655 2111 cotaaccounts@cotavic.org.au
Brendan O’Dwyer Media 9655 2140 bodwyer@cotavic.org.au
Mitsuko Penberthy Administration/Reception 9655 2125 enquire@cotavic.org.au
Community Participation Team
Kathleen Brasher Manager 9655 2105 kbrasher@cotavic.org.au
Karen Ivanka Community Liaison 9655 2107 kivanka@cotavic.org.au
 Alan Bull  Physical Activities  96552141  abull@cotavic.org.au
Myfan Jordan Policy Officer 9655 2153 mjordan@cotavic.org.au
Donna Swan Advocacy & Engagement 9655 2139 dswan@cotavic.org.au
Arati Vidyasagar Outreach Information Officer 9655 2154 avidyasagar@cotavic.org.au
Brett Morton  Information Officer  9655 2152  bmorton@cotavic.org.au
Seniors Rights Victoria
Jenny Blakey Seniors Rights Victoria Manager 9655 2104 jblakey@seniorsrights.org.au
Administration Administration Officer 9655 2129 info@seniorsrights.org.au

 

Comments are closed.