COTA Staff

COTA VICTORIA STAFF LISTING
Ronda Held Chief Executive Officer 9655 2102 rheld@cotavic.org.au 
Administration 
Karen Iatrou Manager – Organisational Support 9655 2103 kIatrou@cotavic.org.au
Organisation
Giny Chang Finance Administrator 9655 2101 cotacash@cotavic.org.au
Trish Coxon Bookkeeper 9655 2111 cotaaccounts@cotavic.org.au
Lizbeth Gonzalez Naranjo Marketing and Communications Advisor 9655 2123 m: 0430713059 lgonzaleznaranjo@cotavic.org.au
Mitsuko Penberthy Administrative Assistant 9655 2125 enquire@cotavic.org.au 
Community Participation Team
Sharon Granek Manager 9655 2105 sgranek@cotavic.org.au
Karen Ivanka Peer Education & Volunteer Coordinator 9655 2107 kivanka@cotavic.org.au
Kasia Tkaczyk Volunteer Coordinator Seniors Information Victoria (SIV) 9655 2141 community@cotavic.org.au
Brenda Lacey  Information Officer  1300 13 50 90 blacey@cotavic.org.au 
Donna Swan Policy Officer – Community Participation 9655 2139 dswan@cotavic.org.au
Arati Vidyasagar Outreach Information Officer 9655 2154 avidyasagar@cotavic.org.au
Victoria Wells Advocacy and Engagement Officer  9655 2140 VWells@cotavic.org.au
Aged Care Advisory Service
Cate Keane Project Manager (Aged Care Advisory Service) 03 9655 2102 CKeane@cotavic.org.au
Kelly Brown Project Assistant 03 9655 2102 KBrown@cotavic.org.au
Seniors Rights Victoria 
Jenny Blakey Seniors Rights Victoria Manager 9655 2129 jblakey@seniorsrights.org.au
Amanda Kunkler Media & Communications Advisor 9655 2128 m: 0414 836417 comms@seniorsrights.org.au
Anupa Shah Administration Officer 9655 2129 info@seniorsrights.org.au

Comments are closed.