COTA Staff

COTA VICTORIA STAFF LISTING      
Ronda Held Chief Executive Officer 9655 2102 rheld@cotavic.org.au 
Karen Iatrou Manager – Organisational Support 9655 2103 kIatrou@cotavic.org.au
Organisation      
Giny Chang Finance Administrator 9655 2101 cotacash@cotavic.org.au
Marie Collard Senior Bookkeeper 9655 2101 cotacash@cotavic.org.au
Cecilia Roesler Payroll Accounts Officer 9655 2111 cotaaccounts@cotavic.org.au
Lizbeth Gonzalez Naranjo Marketing and Communications Advisor 9655 2123
m: 0430713059
lgonzaleznaranjo@cotavic.org.au
Mitsuko Penberthy Administrative Assistant 9655 2100 enquire@cotavic.org.au 
Community Participation Team      
Nicky Barry Team Leader for Information Outreach 9655 2125 nbarry@cotavic.org.au
Karen Ivanka Team Leader for Volunteers and Education 9655 2107 kivanka@cotavic.org.au
Kasia Tkaczyk Information Outreach Coordinator 9655 2141 community@cotavic.org.au
Donna Swan Senior Policy Officer 9655 2139 dswan@cotavic.org.au
Victoria Wells Advocacy and Engagement Officer  9655 2140 VWells@cotavic.org.au
Seniors Rights Victoria       
Jenny Blakey Seniors Rights Victoria Manager 9655 2129 jblakey@seniorsrights.org.au
Amanda Kunkler Media & Communications Advisor 9655 2128
m: 0414 836417
comms@seniorsrights.org.au
Anupa Shah Administration Officer 9655 2129 info@seniorsrights.org.au

Comments are closed.